Next week next news… http://blog.tadinostore.com/2014/08/next-week-next-news.html
Soon more info.
To order / Para pedidos: contact@tadinostore.com

TadinoStore.com
13
sinabrochar:

Our Pocket Square… // Nuestros pañuelos…http://blog.tadinostore.com/2014/08/our-pocket-square-nuestros-panuelos.htmlTadinoStore.com
21
Details… // Detalles…
www.TadinoStore.com
#Tadino #TadinoStore #details #Scabal #purple #untipped #handmade #handrolled #tie #necktie #madeinspain #hechoenespaña
10
Deep Purple necktie with Scabal fabric… Only in TadinoStore.com
#Tadino #TadinoStore #Scabal #DeepPurple #necktie #tie #purple #untipped #handrolled #handmade #madeinspain #hechoenespaña
6
Lego Silk necktie combo! http://blog.tadinostore.com/2014/07/lego-silk-necktie-combo.html
TadinoStore.com
23
Vitale Barberis Canonico for Ladrero Collection. http://blog.tadinostore.com/2014/07/vitale-barberis-canonico-for-ladrero.html
TadinoStore.com
8
Packaging…
#Tadino #TadinoStore #packaging #aroasilk #box #tie #handmade #madeinspain #hechoenespaña
7
Testing the new Ladrero Blue Madrid… // Probando la nueva Ladrero Blue Madrid…
#Tadino #TadinoStore #LadreroBlueMadrid #sinabrochar #untipped #necktie #tie #sfoderato #handrolled #handmade #madeinspain
3
Ladrero Collection is ready!
- Ladrero Gray: http://blog.tadinostore.com/2014/07/ladrero-gray-necktie.html
- Ladrero Cream: http://blog.tadinostore.com/2014/07/ladrero-cream.html
- Ladrero Blue Madrid: http://blog.tadinostore.com/2014/07/ladrero-blue-madrid-necktie.html
- Ladrero Dark Blue:http://blog.tadinostore.com/2014/07/ladrero-dark-blue-necktie.html
TadinoStore.com
2
Do you dare? // ¿Te atreves?
http://blog.tadinostore.com/2014/07/do-you-dare-te-atreves.html
TadinoStore.com
3